MAHARAJA AGRASAIN GIRLS SR. SEC. SCHOOL, SIRSA

Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi with Affiliation No. 530046

As per CBSE affiliation bye-laws school managing committee has to be re-constituted. The structure of new managing committee as follows:

Person of New School Management

School Management Committee Members:-

Anil Ganeriwala President

Bhim Sain Sarraf Vice-President

Kunj Bihari Ratusaria Secretary

Rattan Jindal Joint Secretary

Sunil Sarraf Treasurer

Principal of K.Vs.

Sh. Subhash Chander (Principal) K.V.-1, Sirsa

Smt. Shailja Tewari (Principal) K.V.-2, Sirsa

Principals have given their consent to become member of school management committee.

Name of Parents

Himanshu Bansal S/o Sh. Sushil Kumar Bansal

Kapil S/o Sh. Niranjan Hissaria

Name of Teachers

Ms. Shiva Gupta

Ms. Urmila Nehra

Principal

Maharaja Agrasain Girls Sr. Sec. School